Latest Products http://www.silkkhazana.net Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.silkkhazana.net Bed Covers http://www.silkkhazana.net/bedcovers.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are constantly engaged in adapting ancient art forms to new demands. We have revolutionized the very concept of the design technique, while retaining the old motifs. We make different types of Bed Covers and bed sheets. Our bed covers like silk bed covers; luxury bed covers are highly demanded. Curtains http://www.silkkhazana.net/curtains.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Curtain manufacturers and suppliers in India. different kind of curtains. Our most demanded curtains are silk curtains, decorative curtains and many others. We also wholesale curtains at the most reasonable rates in the market Cushion Covers http://www.silkkhazana.net/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 What could possibly be better than resting your head on cushion or pillow and beautiful embroidered Cushion Covers can add up to your luxury and help you to get a good sleep. We are one of the most skilled pillow covers manufacturers in India. Scarves http://www.silkkhazana.net/scarves.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the professional embroidered Scarves manufacturer and supplier of scarves. We specialize in quality manufacturing and therefore give in wondrous range of fashion scarves and ladies silk scarves. Table Covers http://www.silkkhazana.net/table-covers.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Here we deal in the selling of a wide range of Table Covers with different shapes and sizes. Choosing the right table cover, tablecloths, table linens and napkins can turn a plain ordinary table into an elegant centerpiece. Table Runner http://www.silkkhazana.net/table-runner.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Table Runners can add a touch of elegance to your table setting. Table runner generally come in different shapes, oblong, oval, round and squares. Each shape comes in many different sizes. Shawls http://www.silkkhazana.net/shawls.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in quality manufacturing of Shawls. With thousands pieces & sets capacity per month, we offer a wide range of different kind of Indian shawls like Pashmina shawls, viscose shawls, silk shawls with different designs etc. Brocade Fabrics http://www.silkkhazana.net/brocade-fabrics.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tibettan Brocade Renowned all Over the World for It's Art & Pattern is exclusively available with us. We offer you worlds classiest Brocade Fabrics i.e. Tibetan brocade fabrics and many more. Bridal Saree http://www.silkkhazana.net/bridal-saree.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a chic collection of Bridal Saree designed by experienced fashion designers. We have well-equipped production unit that enables us to craft a huge stock of Bridal Designer Saree at a time.  Banarasi Silk Sarees http://www.silkkhazana.net/banarasi-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Varanasi(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Kimkhab Fabric http://www.silkkhazana.net/kimkhab-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Kimkhab Fabric across the boundaries. Dupatta http://www.silkkhazana.net/dupatta.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Varanasi(India). With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured.